Home Registration Travel Armagh Science Social Public Events SOC & LOC Contact Facebook Twitter #HDEF4 AOP
Important Dates Registration Form Abstract Submission Registered Participants   

Registration is now open

Important Dates

Registration Form

Please complete the registration form below. Payment of the registration fee will be necessary to complete registration. If paying through the online ticketing site, this can be accessed here.

Please use the additional form to submit your abstract before the relevant deadline.

If you are unable to access the form, email the LOC (hdef4loc@gmail.com).

Abstract Submission

Please use the form below to submit your abstract for Hydrogen Deficient Stars 2018 before 11 June (Talks) or 16 July (Posters).

If you are unable to access the form, email the LOC (hdef4loc@gmail.com).

List of Registered Participants

Name Institution
Holly Preece Armagh Observatory & Planetarium / Institute of Astronomy, Cambridge
Jorick Vink Armagh Observatory & Planetarium
Joris Vos University of Potsdam
Josiah Schwab University of California, Santa Cruz
Matthew Green University of Warwick
Pamela Martin Armagh Observatory & Planetarium / Trinity College, Dublin
Shylaja B S Nehru Planetarium, Bengaluru
Simon Jeffery Armagh Observatory & Planetarium
Thomas Rauch Kepler Center for Astro and Particle Physics, Institute for Astronomy and Astrophysics, University Tübingen
Uli Heber University of Erlangen-Nuremberg
Xianfei Zhang Beijing Normal University